skip to primary navigationskip to content

Impact Board

The Impact Board aims to steer the project in its engagement with government, policymakers, charities, practitioners and multilingual families in India. It is responsible for knowledge exchange and disseminating research findings to relevant stakeholders across India and UK.

Impact Board Members:

Professor Ianthi M Tsimpli, University of Cambridge, UK

Professor Jeanine Treffers-Daller, University of Reading, UK

Professor Theodor Marinis, University of Reading, UK

Professor Suvarna Alladi, NIMHANS, India

Dr Lina Mukhopadhyay, EFLU, India 

Professor Minati Panda, JUN, India

Emma Hickley, The Communication Trust, UK

Emeritus Professor Ganesh Devy, India

Professor Bapi Raju Surampudi, International Institute of Information Technology, India

Emeritus Professor Ajit Mohanty, India

Professor Rama Mathew, University of Delhi, India

Emeritus Professor Vasanta Duggirala, India

Dr Dhir Jhingran, Language and Learning Foundation, India